First week

On it again.

Since I don't have internet at home at the moment I guess it's easier to write in english at the moment.
Trying to solve the problem but my landlady doesn't seem to understand our concern with not having internet in the apartment.

The first week in school has been crazy and i've got to know a lot of new faces. Everyones very nice and I really like that there's a lot different kind of people in my class. Most of them are very good and talented as well which makes me feel kind of weak sometimes but guess that is what will develop me and i'm blessed having all these amazing dancers and choreographers around me everyday.
Really like the teachers and the staff as well. They're all very nice people and helps us getting to know the school better.
Tuesday morning I had my first conetmporary class with a man called Jorge. CRAZY!
Really enjoyed that class and he's amazing as a teacher and dancer I can tell. Already learned very much.
We won't be having him the first year though which is a shame but i'm glad we got the chance to meet him already now during our induction week.

Otherwise we have had anatomystudies, ballet (which was great), contextualstudies, design, music, composition and BODYCONDITIONING.
That was the hardest (sorry about my expression) shit i've ever done. But it was good.
We did press-ups for seven minutes and if we couldn't do more we had to stand in the plank instead.
Also did tests of our condition and stomach/excercises. Guess i'll be a beef after this term.
Gotta go now.

Miss you at home!
Ciao.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0